Follow us

BBS&RDA

Border Boosters Square and Round Dance Association
Association pour la Promotion des Danses Ronde et Carrée

Directors & Associate Club Representatives
BORDER BOOSTERS SQUARE & ROUND DANCE ASSOCIATION
2017-2018 BOARD MEMBERS

Circles & Squares
Name E-Mail Address Phone Club Director or Contact
(A): Associate Club
Ayotte, Réal real@microbiochem.ca 514-944-3739 Rosemère Squares
Barnes, Jennifer 450-424-9850 Swinging Stars
Charters, Stephanie smlapdance@gmail.com 514-633-9241 LJ Squares
Cournoyer, Rachelle rachellecournoyer@gmail.com 514-631-3679 CSRDS - Circles & Squares
Cunningham, Des des.ruth.cunningham@usa.net 514-696-5872 MAD
Cunningham, Ruth des.ruth.cunningham@usa.net 514-696-5872 MAD
Fearnley, Claire clairefearnley@hotmail.com 450-510-0961 Circles & Squares
Forget, Paul paulforget@videotron.ca 450-510-0961 Circles & Squares
Grondin, Peter pg3648@gmail.com 514-631-3679 CSRDS - Circles & Squares
Hammock, Dave dhammock@videotron.ca 514-695-1786 Swinging Stars
Lapointe, Mathieu smlapdance@gmail.com 514-633-9241 Maple Country Swingers
Lauzon, Linda linda.m.lauzon@hotmail.com 613-936-2563 Swinging B's
Lemay, Denis denislemay@gmail.com 450-656-1257 Seaway Swingers
MacInnis, Teresa tmacinnis350@gmail.com 613-932-7091 Swinging B's
Milmine, Sandra smagoo@sympatico.ca 514-768-9316 Swinging Stars
Paré André apare@sympatico.ca 450 674-7623 Seaway Swingers
Pierre, Cynthia 514-363-4565 Swinging Stars
Plamondon, Bob bobplamondon@sympatico.ca 514-684-3431 Circles & Squares
Provost, Yvon provoyv@hotmail.com 450-378-8384 Brome Squares
Richard, Claude 514-907-0953 Swinging Stars
Robinson, Jolene DonandJoleneRobinson@gmail.com 450-246-3549 Northern Lights  (A)
Rollauer, Erwin erwin.rollauer@mcgill.ca 450 672-5252 MAD
Sciannamblo, Cosmo cc_sciannamblo@videotron.ca 514-697-9050 Circles & Squares
Stansfield, Barry barry.stansfield@videotron.ca 450-653-0730 Seaway Swingers
Witthoeft, Madeleine mwitthoeft@videotron.ca 514-695-9718 Swinging Stars